Fuel Levy Archive

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 10/12/2018
Fuel levy = 18.86% (down 2.69% from 21.55%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 26/11/2018
Fuel levy = 21.55% (down 2.01% from 23.56%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 12/11/2018
Fuel levy = 23.56% (down 1.83% from 25.39%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 29/10/2018
Fuel levy = 25.39% (down 0.92% from 26.31%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 15/10/2018
Fuel levy = 26.31% (up 1.93% from 24.38%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 01/10/2018
Fuel levy = 24.38% (up 0.08% from 24.30%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 17/09/2018
Fuel levy = 24.30% (up 1.04% from 23.26%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 03/09/2018
Fuel levy = 23.26% (up 0.74% from 22.52%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 20/08/2018
Fuel levy = 22.52% (up 0.19% from 22.33%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 23/07/2018
Fuel levy = 21.68% (down 0.61% from 22.29%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 09/07/2018
Fuel levy = 22.29% (up 0.48% from 21.81%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 25/06/2018
Fuel levy = 21.81% (down 0.19% from 22.00%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 11/06/2018
Fuel levy = 22.00% (down 1.07% from 23.07%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 28/05/2018
Fuel levy = 23.07% (up 1.17% from 21.90%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 14/05/2018
Fuel levy = 21.90% (up 0.92% from 20.98%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 30/04/2018
Fuel levy = 20.98% (up 1.29% from 19.69%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 02/04/2018
Fuel levy = 19.53% (up 1.72% from 17.81%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 19/03/2018
Fuel levy = 17.81% (down 0.32% from 18.13%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 05/03/2018
Fuel levy = 18.13% (up 0.59% from 17.54%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 19/02/2018
Fuel levy = 17.54% (down 1.16% from 18.70%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 05/02/2018
Fuel levy = 18.70% (down 0.10% from 18.80%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 22/01/2018
Fuel levy = 18.80% (up 0.26% from 18.54%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 08/01/2018
Fuel levy = 18.54% (up 0.73% from 17.81%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 25/12/2017
Fuel levy = 17.81% (up 0.15% from 17.66%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 11/12/2017
Fuel levy = 17.66% (up 0.15% from 17.81%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 27/11/2017
Fuel levy = 17.81% (up 0.89% from 16.92%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 13/11/2017
Fuel levy = 16.92% (up 1.33% from 15.59%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 30/10/2017
Fuel levy = 15.59% (up 0.07% from 15.52%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 16/10/2017
Fuel levy = 15.52% (up 0.12% from 15.40%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 02/10/2017
Fuel levy = 15.40% (up 0.65% from 14.75%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 18/09/2017
Fuel levy = 14.75% (up 0.99% from 13.76%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 04/09/2017
Fuel levy = 13.76% (up 0.05% from 13.71%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 21/08/2017
Fuel levy = 13.71% (up 0.06% from 13.65%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 07/08/2017
Fuel levy = 13.65% (up 1.10% from 12.55%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 24/07/2017
Fuel levy = 12.55% (down 0.60% from 13.15%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 10/07/2017
Fuel levy = 13.15% (up 0.94% from 12.21%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 26/06/2017
Fuel levy = 12.21% (down 1.04% from 13.25%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 12/06/2017
Fuel levy = 13.25% (down 1.23% from 14.48%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 29/05/2017
Fuel levy = 14.48% (up 1.31% from 13.17%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 15/05/2017
Fuel levy = 13.17% (down 1.19% from 14.36%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 01/05/2017
Fuel levy = 14.36% (down 0.47% from 14.83%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 17/04/2017
Fuel levy = 14.83% (up 1.71% from 13.12%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 03/04/2017
Fuel levy = 13.12% (down 07.4% from 13.89%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 20/03/2017
Fuel levy = 13.86% (down 1.12% from 14.98%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 06/03/2017
Fuel levy = 14.98% (up 0.03% from 14.95%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 20/02/2017
Fuel levy = 14.95% (up 0.03% from 14.92%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 06/02/2017
Fuel levy = 14.92% (up 0.06% from 14.86%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 23/01/2017
Fuel levy = 14.86% (down 1.09% from 15.95%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 09/01/2017
Fuel levy = 15.95% (up 1.32% from 14.63%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 26/12/2016
Fuel levy = 14.63% (up 1.09% from 13.54%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 12/12/2016
Fuel levy = 13.54% (up 1.74% from 11.80%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 28/11/2016
Fuel levy = 11.80% (up 0.51% from 11.29%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 14/11/2016
Fuel levy = 11.29% (down 1.74% from 13.03%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 31/10/2016
Fuel levy = 13.03% (down 0.03% from 13.06%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 17/10/2016
Fuel levy = 13.06% (up 2.20% from 10.86%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 03/10/2016
Fuel levy = 10.86% (down 0.20% from 11.06%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 19/09/2016
Fuel levy = 11.06% (down 0.24% from 11.30%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 05/09/2016
Fuel levy = 11.30% (unchanged from 11.30%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 22/08/2016
Fuel levy = 11.30% (up 2.44% from 8.86%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 08/08/2016
Fuel levy = 8.86% (down 1.63% from 10.49%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 25/07/2016
Fuel levy = 10.49% (down 1.66% from 12.15%)

Fuel levy update effective from Monday 11/07/2016
Fuel levy = 12.15% (down 0.13% from 12.28%)